December 2019 Events and Opening Times

 

 

 

Diary Dates and Opening Times

December 2019

 

 

 

Date Event Comment
Thurs 5 Dec Christmas Party From 7pm Sutton Coldfield Golf Club
Friday 6 Dec Run for bRUNch

 

Post party run followed by refuel at the Toby Carvery!  Let Helyn know if you want to come ASAP so can reserve table.
Sat 7 Dec Seasonal Special Saturdays 2 sets of SE Fitness race clips to be won.  All names on register entered into draw.
Wed 11 Dec Moonlight Run and Walk to Pub!

The last moonlight run of 2019 and we will run / walk straight to the Station Pub afterwards.

Meet 18:30 at SE Fitness HQ as per regular run session.

Walkers also sign in at HQ with Jenny.  Charitable donation £3 as this is an additional walk session.

Walk and run will follow the same route and will exit Town Gate and walk to Station Pub for a drink.

If you don’t want to come to the pub just join us for Run/Walk then make your way back to car.

Everyone must come ‘Ready to Run/Walk’ and carry keys with them.

 

Sat 14 Dec Seasonal Special Saturdays 2 limited edition grey, camo SE buffs to be won.  All names on register entered into draw.
Sat 21 Dec Seasonal Special Saturdays

Star prize Grey SE Hoodie to be won

All Saturday sessions as normal followed by breakfast at the Slug and Lettuce at 10.30.  £5 deposit required please pay walk leader Jenny.

 

Tue 24 Dec Christmas Eve Charity Walk meet 9.00 and finish Costas 10.30.  All donations to charity. Please note there will be no Buggy Walk on Christmas Eve
Wed 25 Dec No Groups Happy Christmas everyone!
Thur 26 Dec Boxing Day Charity Run.

Meet outside HQ at 10 for 10.15 start.  All donations to charity.

 
Fri 27 – Mon 30

 

All Groups Normal

 

 
New Year Day No sessions

 

Thursday 2 Jan All Groups Normal